Protect Your Installations Against a Pigeon Infestation in Laval or Montreal

R.M.B. Extermination Inc. provides pigeon extermination and control services in Laval, Montreal, and surrounding areas. While they are harmless, pigeons cause damage to your buildings and can also transmit diseases.

Pigeon

Pigeon

Dangers and Harmful Effects of Pigeons

Pigeons excrete acids in their droppings that damage the structures, painted surfaces and exterior finishing of buildings. Their droppings can also contain bacteria, fungi and other organisms carrying a number of viral diseases. Cleaning pigeon droppings can be a long and costly process.

Life Cycle
The pigeon has a lifetime of 15 years in captivity and 4 years in the wild. This is due to lack of food and water as well as diseases and predators. The female pigeon becomes adult after 7 months. After a week and a half mating period, she lays 1-3 white eggs that hatch 18 days later. The young leave the nest after 4 to 6 weeks.

CONTACT US to talk about your pigeon infestation in Laval today!

Icône représentant un insecte.

Need a Professional?

Call us for a quote!

Copyright R.M.B. Extermination inc. 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Protéger vos installations d'une infestation de pigeons à Laval ou à Montréal

R.M.B. Extermination inc. offre des services d'extermination et de contrôle d'infestation de pigeons à Laval, à Montréal et aux alentours. Même s'ils sont inoffensifs, les pigeons causent des dommages à vos bâtiments et peuvent également transmettre des maladies aux humains.

Pigeon

Pigeon

Dangers et effets nuisibles des pigeons

Les pigeons produisent des excréments acides qui endommagent les structures, les surfaces peintes et la finition extérieure des bâtiments. Ces excréments peuvent également contenir des bactéries, des Mycènes et d'autres organismes responsables de plusieurs maladies virales. Le nettoyage des excréments est souvent long et coûteux.

Cycle de vie

Le pigeon a une durée de vie de 15 ans en captivité et de 4 ans à l'état sauvage. Ceci est dû au manque de nourriture et d'eau, aux maladies et aux prédateurs. La femelle pigeon devient adulte après 7 mois. Après une semaine et demie d'accouplement, elle pond 1 à 3 œufs blancs qui éclosent 18 jours plus tard. Les petits quittent le nid après 4 à 6 semaines.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS pour parler à l'un de nos spécialistes!

Icône représentant un insecte.

Besoin d'un professionnel?

Appelez-nous pour obtenir une estimation!

Information

R.M.B. Extermination inc.

477, boulevard des Laurentides

Laval, Québec 

H7G 2V2


Laval : 450-967-3113

Montréal : 514-279-4252

Sans frais : 1-877-279-4252

Courriel : info@rmbextermination.ca

Heures

Lundi - Vendredi 08:00 - 17:00

Samedi 09:00 - 16:00

Dimanche Fermé

PARTAGER

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Tous droits réservés R.M.B. Extermination inc. 2017 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale